Title Name Email
Principal Dustin Hoehne hoehne_dustin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Charmine Ross ross_charmine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Jennifer South south_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Alice Michael michael_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Ashley Gould gould_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Angela Sommer sommer_angela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Ethan Moon moon_ethan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Sarah Barth barth_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Nicole Keene keene_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Resource Room Teacher Leslie Leasia leasia_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Jean Elliott elliott_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Resource Room Assistant Jenna Morales morales_jenna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Kelly Ann Barnes barnes_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
KG Assistant/Library Susan Schmidt schmidt_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Sandra Smith smith_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tammy Dettwyler dettwyler_tammy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Rich Winkler winkler_rich@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Lexi Pola pola_lexi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Brooke Shelton shelton_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Erin St. John stjohn_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us