Title Name Email
Principal Lesley Carsley carsley_lesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Savannah Hinman hinman_savannah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Jenny Matzka matzka_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Alice Michael michael_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Ashley Gould gould_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
     
Teacher Garron Lamoreau lamoreau_garron@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Sarah Barth barth_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
     
Resource Room Teacher Leslie Leasia leasia_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Jean Elliott elliott_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist    
Resource Room Assistant Alicia Tjaarda tjaarda_alicia@silverfalls.k12.or.us