Title Name Email
Principal Dustin Hoehne hoehne_dustin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Charmine Ross ross_charmine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Jenifer South south_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Alice Michael michael_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Ashley Crisell crisell_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Angela Sommer sommer_angela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Kris Harris freeman_kris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher  Sarah Barth barth_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher Nicole Smeester smeester_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Resource Room Teacher Leslie Leasia leasia_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher  Jean Elliott elliott_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist  Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Resource Room Assistant Becky Harle harle_becky@silverfalls.k12.or.us
KG Assistant Kelly Ann Barnes barnes_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Susan Schmidt schmidt_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL/Classroom Assistant Lucy Garza garza_lucy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Rich Winkler winkler_rich@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Intervention Assistant Bev Garfield garfield_bev@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Chris Ferguson ferguson_chris@silverfalls.k12.or.us